Directors

Chairperson: Helen Speight – The Thornbury Centre

Vicki Beere – Project6

Bill Graham

Nasim Qureshi – Inspired Neighbourhoods

Zia Rehman

Jon Royle – The Bridge Project

Chris Whiley – The Carers’ Resource

 

Staff

Chief Executive – Ben Cross

ben@thevcsalliance.org.uk

Head of Operations – Kerrie-lee Barr

kerrie@thevcsalliance.org.uk

Project Manager – David Holt

david@thevcsalliance.org.uk

Project Manager – Joanne Nykol

joanne@thevcsalliance.org.uk

Monitoring and Data Analysis Officer – Sally St. Claire

sally@thevcsalliance.org.uk

Project Support Worker – Donna-Marie Manuel

donna@thevcsalliance.org.uk